Tag Archives: list of new faculties in funai

List of FUNAI New Accredited Faculties |Updated

FUNAI Admission list

List of FUNAI New Accredited Faculties: The Senate of the Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo (FUNAI) has announced the addition of three (3) New Faculties; Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Education and Faculty of Management and Social Sciences, Now added to their already four (4) Faculties making their faculties about seven (7), but the Departments of these Faculties is yet to be announced.

FUNAI Appoints New DVC, DEANS, Others


The information has reached us, that FUNAI appoints new DVC, DEANS and Others…. As for students that want to Study Basic Medical Sciences, Agriculture and Education. Do well to find your way in.